Category: Disco

Between The Shadows - Loreena McKennitt - The Visit (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Jushura

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Visit on Discogs. Label: Quinlan Road - M,Warner Music Brasil - M • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic/5(5). Rick Lazar: (“Between The Shadows”, “Tango To Evora”) Broadening her focus toward a more eclectic range of Celtic-related subjects, and following her attendance at an international exhibition of Celtic artefacts in Venice, Loreena’s writing in her fourth album, The Visit, takes on the form of musical historical travel writing. Label: Quinlan Road - WICD ,WEA - WICD • Format: CD Album • Country: South Africa • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic Loreena McKennitt - The Visit (CD) | Discogs Explore.

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile, Album). View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags celtic instrumental folk new age Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 66 more.

She is self-managed, self-produced and head Album) her own record label - Quinlan Road. Her most successful record is 's … read more. Similar Artists Play Album). Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Album) Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 Album) Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May When preparing my previous recording, Parallel Dreamswhile waiting to do something else, we accidentally and spontaneously recorded this track in one take without ever intending to release it.

However, here it is, Tom. Within the lodge was a courtyard, marked at each corner by orange trees. The tapestries and the lodge are both rich with earthy, pre-Christian iconography depicting the mysterious life and death cycle of the seasons.

It was in the courtyard of Quinta das Torres that this piece was conceived. The play is set in ancient Britain when the Romans were invading the last remaining outpost of the old Celtic order. Listen Info Buy. All Souls Night: This piece was Album) by the imagery of a Japanese tradition which celebrates the souls of the departed by sending candle-lit lanterns on out waterways leading to the ocean, sometimes in little boats; along with the imagery of the Celtic All Souls Night celebrations, at which time huge bonfires were lit not only to mark the new year, but to warm the souls of the departed.

Bonny Portmore: The destruction of old growth forests has become an important conservation issue in recent years, but it is not a new phenomenon. Join the LM Community. Helena St. This site uses cookies to assist us in providing you with the best possible experience when you visit.

Loreena McKennitt = 蘿琳娜麥肯尼特* Loreena McKennitt = 蘿琳娜麥肯尼特* - The Visit = 造訪 ‎ (CD, Album) UFO Group, WEA, Quinlan Road: WUC, Taiwan: Sell This Version/5(5). I am by no means an expert on Loreena McKennitt's works. I own just this album and her most popular album The Book of Secrets. Although The Book of Secrets made Ms. McKennitt popular because of the song The Mummer's Dance, which received air play on even some popular music stations, The Visit contains some wonderful songs/5(). Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Loreena McKennitt - The Visit at Discogs. Complete your Loreena McKennitt collection.

Loreena McKennitt's fourth release, and first for a major label, is a quietly majestic tapestry of worldbeat and Celtic pop that effortlessly weaves together traditional and contemporary songs into lush showcases for her fluid voice and liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo multi-talented Canadian utilizes all of her strengths here, resulting in her most rewarding batch of tunes to date.

Loreena McKennitt's fourth release, and first for a major label, is a quietly majestic tapestry of worldbeat and Celtic pop that effortlessly weaves together traditional and contemporary songs into lush showcases for her fluid voice and liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo multi-talented Canadian utilizes all of her strengths here, resulting in her most rewarding batch of tunes to date. The Visit is the fourth studio album by Loreena McKennitt. Released in , the album has been certified four times platinum in Canada and gold in the United States. It was produced by Brian Hughes and Loreena McKennitt.

When Canadian singer Loreena McKennitt released her recording, The Wind that Shakes the Barley, in , she visited several countries to help promote the album. During the “promotional tour” she performed an hour long concert in the studios of German radio station SWR1, accompanied only by Brian Hughes (guitars), Caroline Lavelle (cello), who have long been part of Loreena’s tours and.

Apr 14,  · I am by no means an expert on Loreena McKennitt's works. I own just this album and her most popular album The Book of Secrets. Although The Book of Secrets made Ms. McKennitt popular because of the song The Mummer's Dance, which received air play on even some popular music stations, The Visit contains some wonderful songs/5(). Ho conosciuto Loreena McKennitt nel in occasione del suo terzo, stupendo disco “The Visit”, secondo me, forse anche per questo, il migliore. Eccetto una edizione limitata e costosa in vinile, che ho visto in un mercatino e non so neanche se fosse originale, questo album, fino a ieri, era disponibile solo in CD/5().

Download the CD booklet in PDF format ( KB) (English/French version only) “I have come to use the pan-Celtic history, which spans from BC to the present, as a creative springboard”, says Loreena McKennitt.“The music I am creating is a result of travelling down that road and picking up all manner of themes and influences, which may or may not be overtly Celtic in nature.


Sitemap

Fantasztikus Lány - KFT - Balatoni Nyár - Slágerválogatás (Cassette), W Górę - Artrosis - Koncert W Trójce (Cassette, Album), Cleve And The Mule - Alfred Newman, Debbie Reynolds, Ken Darby - How The West Was Won, Original Soun, Jay Glass Dubs - Dislocated Folklore (Cassette), Sueño De Juventud - Virginia Luque - Interpreta A Discépolo (Vinyl, LP), Cant Help The Way That I Feel - Sonia - Everybody Knows (Cassette, Album), Bon Voyage - The Little Heroes* - Watch The World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Creeps - Frank Galvin - Roaring Funk (Vinyl), Valleri - The Monkees - Monkeemania (Vinyl, LP), The Count Of Monte Fisto - Let Me Run - Meet Me At The Bottom (CD, Album), Satisfaction Guaranteed (Snippet) - Christina Milian - AM To PM (CD), Bones (David Rausch - Cold Turkey Remix) - Sebastian Dali Feat. Anni Alkan - Bones - Remixes EP (Fil, In The Meadows - Various - Russian Folk Musical Intruments (Vinyl, LP), Werwolf - Dämonenblut - Der Hölle Entstiegen (Cassette)

9 Commments

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Loreena McKennitt - The Visit at Discogs. Complete your Loreena McKennitt collection.
  2. Apr 14,  · I am by no means an expert on Loreena McKennitt's works. I own just this album and her most popular album The Book of Secrets. Although The Book of Secrets made Ms. McKennitt popular because of the song The Mummer's Dance, which received air play on even some popular music stations, The Visit contains some wonderful songs/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Visit on Discogs. Label: Quinlan Road - M,Warner Music Brasil - M • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic/5(5).
  4. Apr 14,  · I am by no means an expert on Loreena McKennitt's works. I own just this album and her most popular album The Book of Secrets. Although The Book of Secrets made Ms. McKennitt popular because of the song The Mummer's Dance, which received air play on even some popular music stations, The Visit contains some wonderful songs/5().
  5. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  6. Loreena McKennitt's fourth release, and first for a major label, is a quietly majestic tapestry of worldbeat and Celtic pop that effortlessly weaves together traditional and contemporary songs into lush showcases for her fluid voice and liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo multi-talented Canadian utilizes all of her strengths here, resulting in her most rewarding batch of tunes to date.
  7. Aug 03,  · This version includes live performances recorded between and This is a perfect idea to release a special edition bonus disc to celebrate the 30th anniversary of "The Visit" album .
  8. Loreena McKennitt = 蘿琳娜麥肯尼特* Loreena McKennitt = 蘿琳娜麥肯尼特* - The Visit = 造訪 ‎ (CD, Album) UFO Group, WEA, Quinlan Road: WUC, Taiwan: Sell This Version/5(5).
  9. album. The Visit Loreena McKennitt. 9 songs (49 minutes) Released on September 27, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. All Souls Night: 2. Bonny Portmore: 3. Between The Shadows (Persian Shadows) 4. The Lady Of Shalott: 5. Greensleeves Listen to your favorite songs from The Visit by Loreena McKennitt Now. Stream ad.