Category: Classic Rock

Hot Sox - Sha Na Na* - Hot Sox (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Dair

Label: Kama Sutra - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hot Sox on Discogs. Label: Kama Sutra - MLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Pop • Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs. Label: Kama Sutra - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Doo Wop, Rock & Roll Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Hot Sox - Sha Na Na* - Hot Sox (Vinyl Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday Hot Sox - Sha Na Na* - Hot Sox (Vinyl May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Other Countries.

Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Album) Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks. Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music.

Various Items, LP. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback.

Album) Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place Album) order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern Time.

For personal non-commercial use only.

out of 5 stars This is not Bowser's Sha Na Na!! Reviewed in the United States on April 18, With cuts like the almost-hit "Only One Song" and "Canadian Money", Sha Na Na stepped away from the oldies rock & novelty gig and brought out a real album/5(2). Label: Kama Sutra - KSBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore. If you've only seen Sha Na Na as the clownish cover-group on their TV series, you haven't experienced them at their best. While the follow-up to this album was better, (Sha Na Now) this is still a well-produced example of what fine musicians they could be, when they were allowed to play it straight.5/5(3).

Label: Kama Sutra - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Doo Wop, Rock & Roll Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).

This item: From The Streets Of New York / Hot Sox / Sha Na Now by Sha Na Na Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by skyvo-direct-usa and ships from Amazon Fulfillment/5(10). Sha Na Na – Hot Sox. Released: Label: Kama Sutra/Buddah Records. Notes: I suppose I could have faked it with the LP labels but the 45rpm’ness of it is kinda cool. © Vinyl Album liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo All album covers and ads are property of their respective copyright holders and are here for display purposes only.

This item: From The Streets Of New York / Hot Sox / Sha Na Now by Sha Na Na Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by skyvo-direct-usa and ships from Amazon Fulfillment/5(10).

Find Sha Na Na discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; Hot Sox: Kama Sutra Sha Na Now: Kama Sutra Rock'n'Roll Revival. Sha Na Na is an American rock and roll ensemble, its members often outfitted in gold lamé, leather jackets, and pompadour hairdos. The group has performed a song and dance repertoire of classic 50s pop and rock for several decades, both acting as retro revivalists as well as quirky parodists of old-time NYC street culture. The 'Sha Na Na' syndicated variety series that ran from to

Sha Na Na - Hot Sox - Kama Sutra Records KSBS - Tracks: Maybe I'm Old Fashioned Romeo And Juliet Hot Sox Easier Said Than Done Stroll All Night Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream) You Talk Too Much Bad Boy Too Chubby To Boogie Don't You Just Know It Dreams Come True. Sha Na Na - Hot Sox collectible vinyl lp record album for sale.


Sitemap

Do You Wanna Dance - Jigs - Goa Bitar 2 (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Exception To The Rule - Warshington - First Strike (CD, Album), Days Of Olde - Nox Arcana - Winters Majesty (CD), Feel Free - Mindex - Cats On Air (CD, Album), Silent Movies - B. Bumble & The Stingers - Silent Movies (Vinyl), Chululu, Outskirts Of Life - GG Allin And The Criminal Quartet* - Outskirts Of Life / The Snakeman (Vinyl), Okiedoke - Charlie Parker - Boss Bird (Studio Recordings 1944-1951) (CD), Are You Mine? (LP Version) - Bros - Are You Mine? (Acetate), Marie Joe - La Compagnie Créole - Blogodo (Cassette, Album), The Dean And I - 10cc - 10cc (CD, Album), P.B.K. - Seba and Deep Blue Remixes (Vinyl), Sad Bird - Larry Groce - The Wheat Lies Low (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Want You To Want Me, Taistelija - Various - Joko Sulla Soi? (Cassette)

8 Commments

  1. SHA NA NA. Sha Na Na parlayed their straight-ahead '50s rock & roll revivalism into a successful touring career, even if they were never as popular on record as they were live. The group's image and style were unabashedly anachronistic, as they covered '50s pop and doo wop standards, slicked their hair back in the greaser fashion, and dressed in flamboyant '50s costumes.
  2. Sha Na Na: Hot Sox: S. Powell: Jack Douglas: Rate: Notes From the LP "Hot Sox" KSB Executive Producer: Bob Ezrin Images Comments and Reviews Add a Comment or Review about this item. See Also. Sha Na Na - (Just Like) Romeo And Juliet / Easier Said Than Done - Kama Sutra - Australia () This Record: Valuation Page.
  3. Sha Na Na is an American rock and roll ensemble, its members often outfitted in gold lamé, leather jackets, and pompadour hairdos. The group has performed a song and dance repertoire of classic 50s pop and rock for several decades, both acting as retro revivalists as well as quirky parodists of old-time NYC street culture. The 'Sha Na Na' syndicated variety series that ran from to
  4. If you've only seen Sha Na Na as the clownish cover-group on their TV series, you haven't experienced them at their best. While the follow-up to this album was better, (Sha Na Now) this is still a well-produced example of what fine musicians they could be, when they were allowed to play it straight.5/5(3).
  5. Shop 27 records for sale for album Sha na na now by Sha Na Na on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format. Forum 1; Blog 1; Sell music; from the streets of new york / hot sox / sha na now. Sell. sha na na sha na now (vinyl!) Kama Sutra - UK -
  6. Label: Kama Sutra - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.
  7. Label: Kama Sutra - KSBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop Sha Na Na - Hot Sox (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(14).