Category: Classic Rock

Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Mezigar

Label: CBS - ,CBS - S • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(21). Feb 21,  · Label: CBS - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(28). Label: CBS - CBS ,CBS - S CBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Classic Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl /5(4).

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts, Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl).

Track Listing. Sylvia's Mother. Shel Silverstein. Hey, Lady Godiva. Four Years Older Than Me. Makin' It Natural. The Last Morning. In addition to their own material, Dr. They enjoyed considerable commercial success in the s with hit singles includin… read more. They enjoyed considerable commercial success in the s with hit singles including "Sylvia's Mother", "The … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Dr.

Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl) 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl) Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 Dr.

Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl) Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Dr.

Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl) Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Top 40 Singles. Swiss Singles Chart. Official Charts Company. GfK Entertainment Charts. Retrieved 21 May Retrieved 31 March Shel Silverstein. Things Change Marianne Faithfull.

Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show ‎– The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon Label: CBS ‎– EMB , CBS ‎– , Embassy ‎– EMB , Embassy ‎– /5(32). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ballad of Lucy Jordan - Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show on AllMusic - rows · Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show was an American rock band formed in Union City, New .

The mornin' sun touched lightly on the eyes of Lucy Jordan In her white suburban bedroom, in a white suburban town As she lay there 'neath the covers, dreaming of a thousand lovers 'Til the world turned to orange and the room went spinnin' round At the age of 37, she realised she'd never ride through Paris In a sports car, with the warm wind in her hair And she let the phone keep ringin' as.

May 14,  · Song: The Ballad of Lucy Jordan This was a request from Gerald Trost. Dr Hook & The Medicine Show - "Carry Me, Carrie" From Shel´s Houseboat! - Duration: The Ballad of Lucy Jordon Lyrics: The mornin' sun touched lightly on / The eyes of Lucy Jordon / In her white suburban bedroom / In a white suburban town / As she lay there 'neath the covers.

Letra de «The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan», de Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show. The mornin' sun touched lightly on the eyes of Lucy Jordan / In her white suburban bedroom, in a white suburban town.

Feb 15,  · Dennis Locorriere The unique voice of Dr Hook Released: First time in: Album: Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show ‎– The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon Utgitt: Låtskrivere: Shel Silverstein. " The Ballad of Lucy Jordan " is a song by American poet and songwriter Shel Silverstein. It was originally recorded by Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show, with the name spelled "Jordon". The song describes the disillusionment and mental deterioration of a suburban housewife, who climbs to a rooftop "when the laughter grew too loud".

Label: CBS - ,CBS - S • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(21).


Sitemap

Quando - Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo (CD, Album), Sorry - Nody (2) & Phyro - The Footprint (File, MP3), Untitled - Fruit & Veg - Mixed Salad EP (Vinyl), Honeybuns - La Fine Equipe - La Boulangerie (CD), Master Bass - The Stunned Guys - Always Hardcore Vol. 13 (CD), Only You - Chie Ayado - Live (Vinyl, LP), Wave Good-bye - Godiego - Live In China (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andante Con Mio - George Gershwin - George Gershwin (1898 - 1937) (CD), Megalomaniac - Various - Mortal Kombat Annihilation (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Cassette), (A)(voidant)(ttachment) (r.roo Remix), Black Sun - Dead Can Dance - II: Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun ✦ The Serpents Egg ✦ Aion ✦ John Pe

9 Commments

  1. Feb 21,  · Label: CBS - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(28).
  2. 7" Single on 45cat: Dr. Hook And The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan / Make It Easy - CBS - Netherlands - CBS
  3. The Ballad of Lucy Jordon Album by Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show. Sylvia's Mother Hey, Lady Godiva Four Years Older Than Me Makin' It Natural Last Mornin' Freakin' at the Freakers Ball If I'd Only Come and Gone Carry Me, Carrie Queen of the Silver Dollar The Cover of "Rolling Stone" Penicillin Penny Life Ain't Easy Monterey Jack Roland the Roadie and Gertrude the Groupie The Wonderful .
  4. The Ballad of Lucy Jordon This song is by Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show and appears on the album The Ballad of Lucy Jordon () on the box set Pleasure & Pain: The History of Dr. Hook () by Dr. Hook on the album The Best Of The Best () This song has been covered by Marianne Faithfull under the title "The Ballad of Lucy Jordan". The mornin' sun touched lightly on the .
  5. Dr Hook The Ballad Of Lucy Jordan ( Uk Issue Of The track Lp With Alternate Picture Sleeve Design. The Cover Has Minimal Wear & The Vinyl However Is Near As N.
  6. Label: CBS - CBS ,CBS - S CBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Classic Rock Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show - The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon (Vinyl /5(4).
  7. Ricky Weeth; Dr. Hook & the Medicine Show (shortened to Dr. Hook in ) was an American rock band, formed in Union City, New liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo enjoyed considerable commercial success in the s with hit singles including "Sylvia's Mother", "The Cover of 'Rolling Stone'" (both ), "Only Sixteen" (), "A Little Bit More" (), "Sharing the Night Together" (), "When You're in Love with.
  8. May 16,  · Details about Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show Lp The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon See original listing. 2 X DR HOOK & THE MEDICINE SHOW ~ VINYL LP RECORDS BANKRUPT & BALLAD OF LUCY VG+. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Todd Rundgren - Runt: The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren [New Vinyl LP] liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo date: May 16,
  9. Feb 15,  · Dennis Locorriere The unique voice of Dr Hook Released: First time in: Album: Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show ‎– The Ballad Of Lucy Jordon Utgitt: Låtskrivere: Shel Silverstein.