Category: Post Punk

What Do You Do - Great White - Shot In The Dark (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Fauzuru

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shot In The Dark on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Glam, Hard Rock4/5(37). 's Shot in the Dark was Great White 's sophomore album and major-label debut through Capitol, having attracted enough positive press during its initial independent pressing to help the So-Cal hard rockers leave their spawning grounds in the music industry shallows in order to dive into its deeper waters, as it were.5/ Jul 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Great White - Shot In The Dark at Discogs. Complete your Great White collection/5().

Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 Album) Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Album) 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Album) 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday Album) June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Michael LardieWyn Davis.

Mastered By. Eddy Schreyer. Alan Niven. Martian Looner Zinc. Jim O'Connor. Photography By. Bill Russell, What Do You Do - Great White - Shot In The Dark (CD. Blind Faith. Billy Squier. Ronnie Montrose. ZZ Top. Bruce Springsteen. Sheena Easton. Billy Joel. The Dixie Cups. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate.

rows · Listen free to Great White – Shot in the Dark (She Shakes Me, What Do You Do and . Shot in the Dark, an Album by Shot in the Dark. Released in on RSO (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: AOR. Featured peformers: Robin Lamble (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, violin, bass), Krysia Kocjan (lead vocals), Peter White (bass, acoustic guitar, keyboards), Adam Yurman (electric guitar), Bryan Savage (saxophone), Phil Kenzie (saxophone, flute), Ken Nicol (backing vocals. Oct 27,  · Great White - Shot in the Dark () Album Photo by dragon Format: CD. 15 likes. 아기 상어 뚜루 뚜드루~. 21 Great White Album Photos.

Great White I have heard the golden words You watch your step That life is made for fools And the devil takes the rest I know my heart is like a fire It burns alone I come from somewhere else Where grapes of rock are grown Call me a Shot in the dark Firing blind Firing wild Just like a shot in the dark You'll never see No stopping me I'm a shot.

Das CD-Album "Shot In The Dark" von Great White () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr. This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.

Shot In The Dark Lyrics: I have learned the golden words, "you watch your step" / That life is made for fools and the devil takes the rest / I know my heart is like a fire, it burns alone / I come.

Mar 01,  · Shot in the Dark () by Great White. Labels: Capitol Records. Genres: Hard Rock. Songs: She Shakes Me, What Do You Do, Face the Day, Gimme Some Lovin', Shot in the Dark, Is Anybody There.. Members: Jack Russell, Mark Kendall, Lorne Black, Audie Desbrow%(5). Great White is a hard rock band that formed in in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band was popular during the late 80s, when their cover of Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten, Twice Shy" became a Top 5 hit in the United liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo band's only constant members have been Jack Russell (vocals) and Mark Kendall (guitar), with the exception of a period between 20in which Kendall.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shot In The Dark on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Glam, Hard Rock4/5(37).


Sitemap

Rektal - Tyske Ludder - Trinity (CD), Prairie Lullaby, Colman Brothers - Colman Brothers (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jah Cure - Freedom (Vinyl), I Sing Just To Know That I’m Alive, The Hellacopters - Grande Rock (CD, Album), The Kinks - You Really Got Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Peter Pan Players And Orchestra - Little Toot / Pancho The Donkey (Vinyl), Shitting Your brains Out - Splattered Brains - Teenage Corpse (Cassette), Long Way Back - Magnetik North - Evolver (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Wind Of Hate - Nergal (2) - The Wizard Of Nerath (CD), Cant Stand Losing You - Sting & The Police - The Very Best Of Sting & The Police (CD), Я Так Не Хочу - Миша Шуфутинский* - Белый Аист (CD, Album), Trivialkultur - o&g - Doppelbelastung (CDr, Album), Honey - John Rowles - The Exciting John Rowles (Vinyl, LP)

9 Commments

  1. Great White "Shot In The Dark": I have learned the golden words, I'm a shot in the dark No stopping me, you'll never see I'm a shot in the dark Firing blind, firing wild album: "Shot In The Dark" () She Shakes Me. What Do You Do. Face The Day. Gimme Some Lovin' Shot In The Dark.
  2. Mar 01,  · Shot in the Dark () by Great White. Labels: Capitol Records. Genres: Hard Rock. Songs: She Shakes Me, What Do You Do, Face the Day, Gimme Some Lovin', Shot in the Dark, Is Anybody There.. Members: Jack Russell, Mark Kendall, Lorne Black, Audie Desbrow%(5).
  3. This is early Great White and is truly great Great White. There are 8 tracks which are: She Shakes Me, What do you do, Face the Day, Gimme some Lovin (Spencer Davies cover and a good one at that), Shot in the Dark (terrific track absolutely outstanding), Is Anybody There, Run Away, Waiting for Love (my favourite)/5(47).
  4. Shot in the Dark [Import] by Great White - CD () for $ from liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  5. Get the best deals on Album CDs Great White when you shop the largest online selection at liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Free shipping on many items GREAT WHITE SHOT IN THE DARK RMST SHM CD - NEW/FACTORY SEALED OUT OF PRINT! $ GREAT WHITE HOOKED RMST SHM CD +4 - BRAND NEW FACTORY SEALED GIFT PERFECT!
  6. 's Shot in the Dark was Great White 's sophomore album and major-label debut through Capitol, having attracted enough positive press during its initial independent pressing to help the So-Cal hard rockers leave their spawning grounds in the music industry shallows in order to dive into its deeper waters, as it were.5/
  7. Great White is a hard rock band that formed in in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band was popular during the late 80s, when their cover of Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten, Twice Shy" became a Top 5 hit in the United liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo band's only constant members have been Jack Russell (vocals) and Mark Kendall (guitar), with the exception of a period between 20in which Kendall.
  8. Jul 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Great White - Shot In The Dark at Discogs. Complete your Great White collection/5().
  9. Format: CD, Year: , Label: Capitol Records (CDP 7 2), Barcode: , Length: Release “Shot in the Dark” by Great White - MusicBrainz Log In.