Category: Alternative

Love For What It Is - Anita Pointer - Love For What It Is (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Brabar

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Love For What It Is on Discogs. Label: RCA - R • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul/5(4). I love The Pointer Sisters, and Anita has always been the favorite voice for me of the group! All of their albums, especially their 80s albums, have been so amazing and perfect: Break Out, Hot Together and Serious Slammin' come to mind as some of their finest work/5(16). Anita Pointer - Love For What It Is - liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select /5(16).

Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 Love For What It Is - Anita Pointer - Love For What It Is (CD Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Inside Biography 1 Who is Anita Pointer?

Bonnie Pointer. Marital Status:. Married Date:. Birth Date:. Hair Color:. Eye Color:. Waist Size Inch :. Bra Size Inch :. Hip Size Inch :. Short Description:. View Todays Anniversary. View Tomorrows Anniversary. Day 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Month Love For What It Is - Anita Pointer - Love For What It Is (CD Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Year In Relation, Album).

All Rights Reserved. January 23 Oakland, California, U. Colbie Caillat. The Crests. Don Grusin. The Five Satins. Blind Album). How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Album) Sign Out.

Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is ‎ (CD, Album) RCA: PD Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(7). Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is ‎ (CD, Album) RCA: R32P Japan: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to. Oct 27,  · Anita Pointer ‎– Love For What It Is Label:Big Break Records ‎– CDBBRX Format:CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered Country:UK Relea.

Oct 27,  · Anita Pointer ‎– Love For What It Is Label:Big Break Records ‎– CDBBRX Format:CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered Country:UK Relea.

Jul 22,  · Lyrics for Love for What It Is by Anita Pointer. We have to work on it baby But we made a dream come true You learned to live with me, I learned to live with you More lyrics from the album. Love for What It Is Jan 1st Overnight Success. Love Me Like You Do. The Pledge. You Don't Scare Me. More Than a Memory. Jul 15,  · Pointer then became a solo artist and in , released her first solo album titled, ‘Love for What It Is’. The Pointer sisters received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in and in , Anita became an Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Hall of Famer.

Jul 15,  · Pointer then became a solo artist and in , released her first solo album titled, ‘Love for What It Is’. The Pointer sisters received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in and in , Anita became an Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Hall of Famer.

rows · Listen free to Anita Pointer – Love for What It Is (Overnight Success, Love Me Like You . ノート Originally released on RCA Records, CD housed in Super Jewel case.

I love The Pointer Sisters, and Anita has always been the favorite voice for me of the group! All of their albums, especially their 80s albums, have been so amazing and perfect: Break Out, Hot Together and Serious Slammin' come to mind as some of their finest work/5(16).


Sitemap

Rosario Di Bella - Figlio Perfetto (CD, Album), Curiosity, Hello (Main Mix) - Ice Cube - Hello (Vinyl), Endtro, Megatrend - Eurox - Megatrend (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Presets (2) - Talk Like That (Vinyl), Hunger - The Korgis - This Worlds For Everyone (CD, Album), B-Please II - Various - PE EP Vol. 5 (Vinyl), Cant Forget You - Sonia - Everybody Knows (Cassette, Album), Bad Girl - Vice (6) - Made For Pleasure (CD, Album), Cruisin - Various - The Megamixes 168 (Vinyl), Somebodys Gotta Play The Music - Various - Fifty/Fifty 50/50 (Vinyl, LP)

8 Commments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Love For What It Is on Discogs. Label: RCA - R • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul/5(4).
  2. Aug 04,  · The group achieved its greatest commercial success as a trio during the s consisting of the line-up of June, Ruth, and Anita, winning two more Grammys for the top 10 hits "Jump (For My Love.
  3. Love for What It Is by Anita Pointer - CD () for $ from liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo R&B / Soul Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Series - Order by Phone Anita Pointer: Love for What It Is CD () - RCA | liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfoce: $
  4. Apr 14,  · Anita Pointer of The Pointer Sisters promoting her solo album "Love For What It Is". Anita performs two songs, "Overnight Success" and "More Than A Memory".
  5. rn: January 23, ) Anita, the second eldest sister in the Pointer family, was married at the age of 17 and had one daughter, Jada, who was immortalized in the Pointer Sisters' song of the same name. Anita began her professional singing career in , when she quit her job as a secretary in a legal office and joined her sisters Bonnie and.
  6. Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is Anita Pointer: Love For What It Is ‎ (CD, Album) RCA: PD Germany: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(7).
  7. Anita Pointer has a new album titled “Take Me Away”- a compilation of her unreleased original songs she has written and recorded throughout her impressive career, as well as favored songs she has covered by other popular artist. it was a true labor of love and I enjoyed the hard work. it paid off this CD is really great and I’m.