Category: Rock

Six Days On The Road - Tommy Lee And The Wanderers - The Best Of Country And Western (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Faern

"Six Days on the Road" is an American song written by Earl Green and Muscle Shoals Sound Studio songwriter Carl Montgomery, made famous by country music singer Dave liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo song was initially recorded by Paul Davis (not to be confused with singer-songwriter Paul Davis) and was released in on the Bulletin liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo , the song became a major hit when Genre: Country, rockabilly. Albert Lee (born 21 December in Leominster, Herefordshire, England) is known as the guitarists' guitarist, having begun with Chris Farlowe & the Thunderbirds and then Heads Hands & Feet in the UK, he moved to the US to work with The Crickets and Emmylou Harris's Hot Band. In the early 80s he worked with Eric liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo also played regularly with The Everly Brothers . Mar 01,  · Provided to YouTube by Curb Records Six Days On The Road · Sawyer Brown Six Days On The Road ℗ Curb Records, Inc. Released on: Artist: Sawyer Brown Auto-generated by YouTube.

See all reviews Write a review. Ask a question Ask a question If you would like to Six Days On The Road - Tommy Lee And The Wanderers - The Best Of Country And Western (Vinyl feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly. Your LP) required.

Additional details. Send me an email when my question is answered. Please enter a valid email address. I agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Cancel Submit. Pricing policy About our prices. We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details at Online Price Match. Related Pages :. Email address. Mobile apps. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Earl Green Carl Montgomery. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Country 8. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. Various Artists. Billboard Top Country Hits: Dave Dudley. Six Days on the Road [Golden Ring].

Songs About the Working Man. The Best of Dave Dudley. Movin' On [ERA]. Super Slab Hits. Country Music Classics, Vol. All-Time Country Hits [Box]. Super Box of Country.

Six Days on the Road [K-Tel]. Trucker Classics. American Jukebox Country Classics, Vol. Country Dance Mix, Vol. Truckin' On [Starday]. Six Days on the Road [Sun]. Hot Rod: Hot Rod Cowboys. Country Collection [Madacy].

Golden Country Hits, Vol. The World of Truckers. Golden Country Classics, Vol. Golden Country Hits [Box Set].

The Essential Country Classics [Emporio]. The Essential Country Collection [Emporio]. Mega Country, Vol. Ultimate Driving Collection: Countrywide Ride. Classic Country: Legendary Country. Hot Rod Box Set. Six Days On The Road - Tommy Lee And The Wanderers - The Best Of Country And Western (Vinyl Dudley Hits.

Road Jams. Classic Country: Classic Country: Early '60s. One for the Road. Country Love Songs [Legacy]. Now That's Country, Vol. Classic Country Crate. Keep on Truckin'. Six Days on the Road [Aim].

Country Funnies. Amazing Country Party, Six Days On The Road - Tommy Lee And The Wanderers - The Best Of Country And Western (Vinyl. Truckin' Country. LP) Country Hits [Direct Source]. Best of Sun Country: 50th Anniversary Edition.

All Time Country Legends. American Trucker. His duet with Tom T. Hall called "Day Drinking" demonstrated that he was not limited to trucking songs. He is one of the best-known singers of the truck-driving era in country music and was one of the icons in this category.

Dave was born in in Spen… read more. Dave Dudley May 3, - December 22, was a country music singer. Dave… read more. Dave Dudley is best-known for his trucker songs in… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February LP) 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April

Dave Dudley (May 3, - December 22, ) was a country music singer. Born David Darwin Pedriska, he is best known for his truck-driving country anthems of the s and '70s. Dave Dudley is best-known for his trucker songs including "Six Days on the Road" and "Truck Drivin' Son-of-a-Gun". A E A Six days on the road and I'm gonna make it home tonight. A E A Well my rig's a little old, But that don't mean she's slow. A E There's a flame . “Six Days on the Road” was written by Earl Green and Carl Montgomery, and appears on the Dave Dudley album, Dave Dudley Sings Six Days on the Road.

Long Playing vinyl records from the Boston Public Library. Listenable, Downloadable, liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Boston Public Library (BPL) sound collection includes hundreds of thousands of audio recordings in a variety of historical formats, including wax cylinders, 78 rpms, and LPs. The recordings span many genres, including classical, pop, rock, jazz, and opera – from 78s .

Mar 14,  · the song "Six Days on the Road", sung by Dave Dudley. the song "Six Days on the Road", sung by Dave Dudley. videos Play all '90s Country YouTube Music; Bobby Gentry - Ode to Billy Joe. Six days on the road and I'm gonna make it home tonight. I.C.C. is checking on down the line. I'm a little overweight and my log's three days behind. But nothing bothers me tonight. I can dodge all the scales all right, Six days on the road and I'm gonna make it home tonight. Well my rig's a little old, But that don't mean she's slow.

Six days on the road and I'm a gonna make it home tonight. I got me ten forward gears and a George overdrive I'm takin' little white pills and my eyes are open wide I just passed me a Jimmy in white I been passin' everything in sight Six days on the road and I'm a gonna make it home tonight. Yeah it seems like a month since I kissed my baby goodbye.

Jul 03,  · It topped both the country charts and the pop charts at the beginning of , won the Grammy Award for Best Country & Western Recording in and became Robbins’ signature song. “El Paso” is a classic example of a first-person narrative; in this case, the story is told by a cowboy in El Paso, Texas, in the days of the Wild West, who. Music Minus One, founded in by Irv Kratka, was a New York-based company that produces, for educational purposes, sheet music that comes with records/CDs/downloads of recordings without the soloist's part (e.g. a piano concerto without piano) to play along liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo is sometimes also a second version at a reduced tempo or with the solo part included.

Six Days On The Road Release date 9/4/ Lyrics: Six Days On The Road By Earl Green and Carl Montgomery / Southern Arts Music/ Tune Publishers Inc / BMI Well I pulled out of Pittsburgh a rollin' down that Eastern Seaboard I got my diesel wound up and she's a runnin' like a never before There's a speed zone ahead well alright I don't see a cop in sight Six days on the road.


Sitemap

Riesenschnabelhörnchen - Timo Parvela - Ella Und Die Falschen Pusteln (CD, Album), Rain King - Dave Nachmanoff - Step Up (CD, Album), Cant Forget About You Baby - Jerry Butler - The Ice Man Cometh (Vinyl, LP, Album), In The Beginning - Beautiful World - In Existence (CD, Album), What Eva Doesnt Have - Billy Walker - What Eva Doesnt Have (Vinyl), Mina Loy (M.O.H.) - Billy Corgan - TheFutureEmbrace (CD, Album), Céline Dion - The Essential Celine Dion (CD), Catch The Rainbow - Rainbow - Cant Happen Here (Vinyl, LP), Rockanrolízate - Various - La Muerte Gobierna (Cassette), Ο Ταξιτζής - Various - Επιτυχίες 86 (Vinyl, LP)

9 Commments

  1. Six Days on the Road lyrics and chords These country classic song lyrics are the property of the respective artist, authors and labels, they are intended solely for educational purposes and private study only. The chords provided are my interpretation and their accuracy is not guaranteed.
  2. Six Days On the Road Dave Dudley Country ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Six Days On the Road The Best of Dave Dudley Dave Dudley: Studio Essentials American Trucker Hits Eastbound and Down: Classic Trucker Songs for the Open Road.
  3. Music Minus One, founded in by Irv Kratka, was a New York-based company that produces, for educational purposes, sheet music that comes with records/CDs/downloads of recordings without the soloist's part (e.g. a piano concerto without piano) to play along liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo is sometimes also a second version at a reduced tempo or with the solo part included.
  4. I ain't trying to be you Am just trying to be me I ain't gonna be what I see on tv I just try to live life simple just to suit me And I ain't trying to live life like am in a movie Say I am on my own I be all alone No one to lean on To catch me when I fall To answer.
  5. Mar 14,  · the song "Six Days on the Road", sung by Dave Dudley. the song "Six Days on the Road", sung by Dave Dudley. videos Play all '90s Country YouTube Music; Bobby Gentry - Ode to Billy Joe.
  6. THE WANDERERS VINYL LP RECORD GEMLP ORIGINAL MOVIE SOUNDTRACK Favourite Auctions LP, Compilation, Stereo, US: Tommy Lee And The Wanderers: The Best Of Country And Western: Music Minus One: LP,,, US: The Wanderers (8).
  7. Six days on the road and I'm a gonna make it home tonight [ guitar ] Icc is a checkin' on down the line Well I'm a little overweight and my log book's way behind But nothin' bothers me tonight I can dodge all the scales alright Six days on the road and I'm a gonna make it home tonight Well my rig's a little old but that don't mean she's slow.
  8. Albert Lee (born 21 December in Leominster, Herefordshire, England) is known as the guitarists' guitarist, having begun with Chris Farlowe & the Thunderbirds and then Heads Hands & Feet in the UK, he moved to the US to work with The Crickets and Emmylou Harris's Hot Band. In the early 80s he worked with Eric liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo also played regularly with The Everly Brothers .