Category: Rock

Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Shakagami

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Big Mama Feat. Pip - Shake Your Body at Discogs. Complete your Big Mama Feat. Pip collection/5(13). Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet Radio Mix) 2: Shake And Move (Piano And Souls Rap) 3: Shake Your Body (Big Mama And Factory Team Mix) 4: Shake And Move (Sample It) 5: Shake Your Body (Ace Mix) Remix – James Fraser, Paul Goodyear: Listen to music from Big Mama feat. Pip like Shake Your Body (Big Mama & Factory Team), Shake Your Body & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Big Mama feat. Pip.

Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl) April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl) April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl) May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May It's the middle of the night.

While most of Miami is sleeping, Casanovas, the area's most electric disco, has just received its wake-up call. Attractive young women teeter across the dance floor in vertiginous high heels, Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl), their hourglass figures accentuated by off-the-shoulder Lycra tops and tight leather micromini-skirts.

Handsome, heavily cologned men in open-neck shirts keep the ladies under close observation, hoping to spot the sideways glance and quick nod that signify a turn on the floor. Visual signals are everything: hard-pounding loudspeakers woof and tweet to the strains of Tito Puente, Hansel y Raul and Willie Colon.

The songs are mostly rhythmically irresistible salsa songs that combine the heady call-and- response of African music with the electronic surge of rock 'n' roll and the glitzy brass of a Big Band. The dancers move to the beat like a snake to the charmer's Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM Mix) - Big Mama Featuring Pip (8) - Shake Your Body (Vinyl) the hotter the tune, the cooler the step as the men expertly guide the women through the twists and curves of the mambo, the cha- cha-cha, the merengue and the rumba.

On this evening, though, the crowd has come for something special. Like middle-class Italian kids flocking to see Sinatra at Carnegie Hall, the young Cuban Americans have gathered to see the reigning Reina de la Salsa, Celia Cruz, who was entertaining their parents and their parents' parents in the smoky dens and fancy nightclubs of pre-Castro Cuba long before they were born.

With 70 albums and 40 years in the business behind her, Cruz, seventyish, handsome, dark-skinned and wearing a snug, sequined fuchsia gown, gyrates for 90 minutes to the insistent beat of her razor-sharp backup band. At the refrain of her old favorite Canto a la Habana Song to Havana -- "Cuba que lindos son tus paisajes" Cuba, what beautiful vistas you have -- the bilingual crowd goes wild, even though most of those present have never seen Cuba and have little prospect of ever doing so.

They come by themselves," says Cruz. The Cuban rhythms are so contagious that they end up making room for both kinds of music in their lives.

But the Latin sound could be different. Los Lobos, a hard-charging band with roots in East Los Angeles, has broken out of the barrio with gritty albums such as By the Light of the Moon, as well as the popular sound track to the hit movie La Bamba, the story of '50s Latin Teen Idol Ritchie Valens.

Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood. Artur Achziger. Tactless EP. OW 18 May 20 Techno. Until The Time Is Through. Because Of You. All I Have To Give. Bandolero Team. Paris Latino. Big Mama feat DJ Max. Let's Groove Rap. Big Mama feat Pip. Shake Your Body. Dave Boyle. Always Be There remixes. OW 22 May 14 Deep House. Bronski Beat. Why ' I Luv The Nightlife. Smalltown Boy. Chris Lay. Chris Rockz. Funky Pleasure. Club Soul.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shake Your Body on Discogs/5(15). Download Big Mama songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Big Mama. Apr 03,  · Provided to YouTube by Label Worx Ltd Shake Your Body (Original Mix) · Alex Esteve Shake Your Boody EP ℗ Recreoo Music Released on: Composer: Alex Esteve Auto-generated by YouTube.

Search dance music.

Big Mama feat Pip. Shake Your Body. One Way BUY. buy whole release (3 tracks) from $ $ BUY. Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM edit) - () BPM BUY. Shake & Move (Piano & Sous Rap) - () BPM BUY. Shake Your Body (Big Mama & Factory Team) - () BPM. Played by: Dirty Freek. WAY 26 Sep 09 Funky/Club House. Buy. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dance Explosion Volume 8 on Discogs.

"Shake Your Body" is a song played by 2 Guyz N the Parque at the end of "Mind Share". It ends up unintentionally causing Heinz Doofenshmirtz's breakup with his date, Rosie. Shake your body like you just don't care! (2x) Shake your body (4x).

Oct 03,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Shake Your Body (Club Mix) · Exp Feat Julia Shake Your Body ℗ Dv Factory Released on: Music Publisher: Dv Factory - . Dec 06,  · A response to the body image pressures that young women get from the media. Bass Boosted Mix 🔈 Car Music Mix 🔈 Best EDM, Shake What Your Mama Gave liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo - Duration.

Download Big Mama songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Big Mama.


Sitemap

Oberon And Titania - Elvis Costello / London Symphony Orchestra* / Michael Tilson Thomas - Il Sogno, Megabeat - Various - United World Of Dance For Party People: Acid (CD), Gadu Namorando - Raul de Barros - Raul De Barros Toca Para Dançar (Vinyl, Album), Dark New Age - Various - Massakred Vol. One (Cassette), Sada - Various - Fuck Off Disco (Cassette), The Red Flag - Billy Bragg - The Internationale (Vinyl, LP, Album), Primitive - Floraleda Sacchi / John Cage - Happy Birthday John! (CD, Album), Mirage - Various - Best Beats Ever - The First Five Years - The Rob N Raz Megamix (Vinyl), Chunky Style - Expansions (Vinyl), Cant Say No (Instrumental), The Up And Down Man - Albert Mangelsdorff, Elvin Jones, Palle Danielson* - The Wide Point (Vinyl, LP, Barbara Mandrell - Angels Love Bad Men (Vinyl), First Movement - Allegro - Tippett* - The Lindsays - The 5 String Quartets (CD, Album), I Want To Rot - Gravesite - Horrifying Nightmares... (Cassette, Album), Konnichiwa - Shonen Knife - Happy Hour (CD, Album)

8 Commments

  1. Big Mama feat Pip. Shake Your Body. One Way BUY. buy whole release (3 tracks) from $ $ BUY. Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet FM edit) - () BPM BUY. Shake & Move (Piano & Sous Rap) - () BPM BUY. Shake Your Body (Big Mama & Factory Team) - () BPM. Played by: Dirty Freek. WAY 26 Sep 09 Funky/Club House. Buy.
  2. Shake Your Body (Latin Quartet Radio Mix) 2: Shake And Move (Piano And Souls Rap) 3: Shake Your Body (Big Mama And Factory Team Mix) 4: Shake And Move (Sample It) 5: Shake Your Body (Ace Mix) Remix – James Fraser, Paul Goodyear:
  3. Nov 06,  · Shake it Out is a fun original body parts action song to get you up and moving! Matt is joined by Don from the Learning Station in this fun dance body parts song for kids! Learn body .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shake Your Body on Discogs/5(15).
  5. !CooCoo [Minami Dance Mania] 13 Big Mama Feat. PIP - Shake Your Body [Latin Quartet FM Edit].mp3 Mb!CooCoo [Minami Dance Mania] 14 Dante - Abracadabra [The Magic Definitive Mix].mp3 Mb.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dance Explosion Volume 8 on Discogs.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Big Mama Feat. Pip - Shake Your Body at Discogs. Complete your Big Mama Feat. Pip collection/5(13).
  8. Sep 19,  · Song: Shake Body Dancer by Magic Fire Choreographed by ZIN™ Jennifer Performed by DTL Crew #DANCETOLIVE #DTLCrew #TREATSAgrimall #MunozNuevaEcija Follow us a.