Category: Rock

Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Zulule

Supported by the Antone's house band, Doug Sahm runs through 15 R&B and doo-wop classics for Juke Box liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo there's no Tex-Mex here, considering that Sahm is one of the defining figures of the genre, but that's just a minor complaint, since the music here is just terrific. There's a wonderful relaxed quality to the performances, and the song selection boasts a number of forgotten gems 9/ Listen to Hey Little Girl from Doug Sahm's Juke Box Music / The Last Real Texas Blues Band for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Juke Box Music on Discogs.4/5(5).

Born in San Antonio, Texas, he was a child prodigy in country music, but became a significant figure in blues, rock and other Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD. Today Sahm is considered one of the most important figures in what is identified as Tex-Mex. Sahm was proficient on dozens of musical instruments and was a lifelong baseball fan.

View wiki. Born in San Antonio, Texas, he was a child prodigy in country music, but became a significant figure in… read more. Today Sahm is c… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May My Dearest Darling.

She Put the Hurt on Me. What's Your Name. Claude Johnston. I Don't Believe. Don Robey. Golly Gee. The Chicken and the Bop. Lloyd Price. Talk to Me. Joe Seneca. Goodnight My Love.

Track Listing - Disc 2. Reconsider Baby. Lowell Fulson. Bad Boy. My Girl Josephine. I'm a Fool to Care. Ted Daffan, Hey Little Girl - Doug Sahm - Juke Box Music (CD. Something to Remember You By. Eddie Jones. Home at Last.

Rudy Toombs. Do Something For Me. Intro by Clifford Antone. Blessed Are These Tears. Joseph Arrington. Loan a Helping Hand. When I Fall in Love. Honky Tonk. Tell Me the Truth. Johnnie Mae Dunson. Round of Drinks. T-Bone Shuffle. Crazy, Crazy Baby. T-Bone Walker.

Listen to your favorite songs from Juke Box Music by Doug Sahm Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Hey Little Girl: 6. It Hurts to Love Somebody: 7. Buzz, Buzz, Buzz: 8. My Dearest Darling: album. Juke Box Music Doug Sahm. 15 songs (42 minutes) Released on January Doug Sahm Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 2 ratings. Stream Juke Box Music by Doug Sahm and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Hey Little Girl. Hey Little Girl. Listen Now $ 6. 5/5(2). Audio CD. $ Hell of a Spell/ Nuevo Wave Live/ Texas Hero Stream Juke Box Music by Doug Sahm and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Hey Little Girl. Hey Little Girl. Listen Now $ 6. It Hurts to Love Somebody.5/5(2).

A great 2 cd set combining two original albums by the late great “SIR DOUG”. • JUKE BOX MUSIC features the sort of music that should be heard blasting from a Wurlitzer or Rock Ola in the corner of a Texas bar,a collection of songs from the post war years sung and played just as it was in its day. • THE LAST REAL TEXAS BLUES BAND originally recorded and released in and was.

Includes the songs "Hey Little Girl" and "Chicken and The Bomp" by Doug Sahm from Juke Box Music. This was a limited edition dance CD released for The Shag [It's a dance step!] and Carolina Beach crowd who party along the southern coast of the United States. - Get Your Kicks On Route 66 (Movie Play MPV ) [Portugal]. In , Texas Music Group released Juke Box Music/Last Real Texas Blues Band, which contained two complete albums -- Juke Box Music (, originally released on Antone's) and The Last Real Texas Blues Band (, originally released on Antone's) -- by Doug Sahm on one compact disc.

Audio CD. $ Hell of a Spell/ Nuevo Wave Live/ Texas Hero Stream Juke Box Music by Doug Sahm and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Hey Little Girl. Hey Little Girl. Listen Now $ 6. It Hurts to Love Somebody.5/5(2).

Sounds Venlo is een platenzaak totaal gespecialiseerd in popmuziek. Meer dan titles op CD enmeer dan titels op vinyl. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!

Listen to your favorite songs from Juke Box Music by Doug Sahm Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Hey Little Girl: 6. It Hurts to Love Somebody: 7. Buzz, Buzz, Buzz: 8. My Dearest Darling: album. Juke Box Music Doug Sahm. 15 songs (42 minutes) Released on January


Sitemap

Open Arms, Visitation - Possession (10) - Possession (Cassette), Lacrimosa Dies Illa (Реквием) - Various - Мировая Классика В Современной Обработке (CD), Sır - Various - Organize Oluyoruz Volume 2 (CD), Fain Cîntă Frunza-n Codru - Nicolae Mureșan - Din Sătucul Meu, Bolda (Vinyl, LP, Album), Up North - Yes, Friends And Relatives* - Yes, Friends And Relatives (CD), The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - The Band - Anthology Volume I (Cassette), Very Precious Oldies (Welcome Back Home), Stormy Weather - Various - Crooners - Original Recordings (CD), Skunk Works, Shake The Disease - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 > 85 (CD), Polymorph (Part 7) - Ubik Sound System* - Polymorph (CDr, Album), Мумий Тролль - Не Помню Зачем (File)

9 Commments

  1. Tracklist with lyrics of the album JUKE BOX [] of Doug Sahm: I Won't Cry - Money Over Love - Crazy Baby - You're Mine Tonight - Hey Little Girl - It.
  2. Last Real Texas Blues Band Doug Sahm; Doug Sahm And Band (Remastered ) Doug Sahm Inlaws And Outlaws: Radio Brodcast Doug Sahm; Hell Of A Spell Doug Sahm; The Return Of Wayne Douglas Doug Sahm; The Return Of The Formerly Brothers Doug Sahm; S.D.Q. '98 Doug Sahm; The Best Of Doug Sahm & Friends: Atlantic Sessions Doug Sahm; San Antonio Hipster Doug Sahm.
  3. Includes the songs "Hey Little Girl" and "Chicken and The Bomp" by Doug Sahm from Juke Box Music. This was a limited edition dance CD released for The Shag [It's a dance step!] and Carolina Beach crowd who party along the southern coast of the United States. - Get Your Kicks On Route 66 (Movie Play MPV ) [Portugal].
  4. two CD set that combines a pair of original albums from the late great Sir Douglas himself. Juke Box Music () features the sort of music that should be heard blasting from a Wurlitzer or Rock Ola in the corner of a Texas bar, a collection of songs from the post war years sung and played just as it .
  5. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  6. Listen to your favorite songs from Juke Box Music / The Last Real Texas Blues Band by Doug Sahm Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on .
  7. In , Texas Music Group released Juke Box Music/Last Real Texas Blues Band, which contained two complete albums -- Juke Box Music (, originally released on Antone's) and The Last Real Texas Blues Band (, originally released on Antone's) -- by Doug Sahm on one compact disc.
  8. Juke Box Music / Last Real Texas Blues Band (2-CD) by Doug Sahm - CD () for $ from liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Country & Bluegrass Living Blues: ' These guys may not be the last real Texas blues band, but they capture the swinging, timeless spirit of the region's blues tradition to a tall T.' - Order by Phone Price: $
  9. Juke Box Music / Last Real Texas Blues Band (2-CD) by Doug Sahm - CD () for $ from liehageludedownfumetheamegilern.coinfo Country & Bluegrass Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- 'The two albums gathered here are beautiful examples of how he had emerged as a masterful reinterpreter, helped by his swing-driven musicians and stellar brass section.'/5(9).